Move Over Margarine

My daughter, when she started whole30, introduced me to this rich stuff! It is like nothing I have ever tasted. She got hers from Thrive Market. The first time I ate it was on a gluten free waffle, in place of butter. Yummmmyyyy! It made it taste so rich,like it literally melted in my mouth. Any hoo, since then I bought some from Publix. The brand is Ziyad,a little over $8 for 16oz.It’s not made from grass-fed cows, so it’s not organic, however, it is very tasty as well.Since then, she has made her own. She claims she boobooed though, so when she does it again we will post the journey. We are planning on trying some new food items and letting you guys (and gals) know what we think about them. Also we will give you details and prices as well. That’s it for today. I feel that blogging is for me because I like helping people. Ya know that’s how Father God is. He wants to help you. Luv you and Be blessed.

Leave a Reply

